Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kiara Heart

Kiara Heart

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Heart
"State farm is the best , I got car insurance for a really good price! Joseph really helped me figure out what coverage I needed, he was not at all pushy and listened to what I was needing and got me a great quote. The costumer service is top notch and any questions or problems I have he gets right back to me! By far the best insurance and I've been with many other insurance companies State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Amber Juden

Amber Juden

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Juden
"Great rates. Quote came in much lower then other competitors. Kind and courteous service!"
Profile photo of Samantha Marquez

Samantha Marquez

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Marquez
"Grant and his whole entire team have gone above and beyond! If you are looking for an agent and agency that genuinely cares about their customers this is your team! They are very knowledgeable and very diligent. I appreciate all their hard work and look forward to working with their agency for a long time!"
Profile photo of J Daves

J Daves

April 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by J Daves
"Customer experience was poor. I was not aware that my current premiums would be subject to change if I didn't download an app and follow the instructions on the app. I asked that my premiums remain as originally agreed. They refused. I spoke with several representatives up the chain. They all refused to honor the original agreement."
Profile photo of Brooks Bruett

Brooks Bruett

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Bruett
"Grant and his team are the best. I have all my insurance there. Car. Home. Umbrella. Long Term Care. Multiple life policies. They are knowledgeable and well trained. Very professional. Can not recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Fatima Lagunes

Fatima Lagunes

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Lagunes
"Thank you to Grant for all the help with my policy. Friendly and patient during the whole process!"
Profile photo of Itzel Lagunes

Itzel Lagunes

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Itzel Lagunes
"Grant was great to work with! He was super helpful in setting up my policy, very thorough and made sure I was understanding all the information he was giving me. I definitely recommend working with him and his team!!"
Profile photo of Salem Beam

Salem Beam

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salem Beam
"The customer service here is phenomenal to say the least excellent would be an understatement. Wanted to give a shout out to Dustin for his incredible attention to detail / follow through, and for having the courtesy to call me several hours later when I had forgotten to call back for an insurance quote adjustment you da man you guys keep rockin 🤘"
Profile photo of Tim Black

Tim Black

January 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tim Black
"Was given a quote for one amount, 2 months later bill is almost $100 more than quoted. No answers given, no solutions offered.. be better"
Profile photo of saul orduna

saul orduna

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by saul orduna
"great service, they helped me with a good insurance quote, very thankful."
Profile photo of Alice Rose

Alice Rose

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Rose
"I switched to these folks a couple of years ago and during that time I have had many changes to report and an occasional question. Each and every time I call, the phone is promptly answered and the person is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and inspires confidence. Then they do exactly what they said they would do promptly and accurately (!) like sending a document or making a change or researching a question. This team is the gold standard of service in one of my least favorite aspects of modern life (with all due respect to the insurance industry). Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of joe hamer

joe hamer

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joe hamer
"Great Simple process to set up a new auto policy. As my daughter referred me . . She's right . . IT IS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM!"
Profile photo of Karen Eubanks

Karen Eubanks

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Eubanks
"Our entire family has been with the same State Farm office for decades and their team continues to exceed our expectations. Most recently they saved my 60th birthday celebration when the winery that we had reserved for a private party told us just days beforehand that we needed event liability insurance. Even though it typically takes several weeks to get that coverage in place, our State Farm office turned it around in just two days! Thank you,State Farm, it was a great party!"
Profile photo of Gary Casagranda

Gary Casagranda

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Casagranda
"Cindy Price, If you want Customer Service Cindy is the Contact. You receive Immediate Service and Response. Awesome work on Bundling and a Huge Cost Saving. Cindy Rocks."
Profile photo of Samantha Woodbury

Samantha Woodbury

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Woodbury
"Grant and his team are amazing to work with! So personable and reliable!"
Profile photo of Eric Squires

Eric Squires

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Squires
"Got excellent backup from Grant Murphy's office when I had a tow claim!"
Profile photo of Amy Park

Amy Park

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Park
"Cindy was extremely helpful in explaining my policy and details about my coverage. Glad to be a client with them because I know they will do their best to help their clients!"
Profile photo of Matthewbaranov

Matthewbaranov

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthewbaranov
"Helped me find a rate lower then anyone else would recommend"
Profile photo of Crystal K

Crystal K

August 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Crystal K
"Not helpful at all. You can’t even ask questions without it being used against you. Half the time the answers given aren’t even correct. Their response all the time, “I don’t know, it depends, I can’t actually tell you that until you file a claim.” They don’t want to take the time to help you or accommodate you, but they will constantly nag you to sign up for life insurance, they have plenty of time for that. I switched agents and my new State Farm agent is amazing and very knowledgeable, even though State Farm generally is terrible. Their policies have good prices but their rules are unfair and horrible. They dropped my home insurance because I had 2 claims in one year after I have been with them for about 17 years with no claims! One claim was when my roof was damaged from the storms and one claim was from when my car was broken in to, all my items were stolen from my car. THEY advised me to claim this on my home owners insurance but didn’t tell me that it would work against me. I never pursued this claim and it was never paid out but they still used it as a reason to drop my home owners insurance shortly after. And this agent wasn’t even willing to help me appeal this decision, but my new agent tried. They use everything and anything as a claim and don’t tell you. I have road side assistance with them and used it once because I locked my keys in the car and they filed that as a claim. If you have 2-3 claims on your car insurance they will drop you, even if the claim or accident was not your fault or if it doesn’t even meet your deductible and you paid out of pocket it all counts against you! Someone rear ended me several years ago and I had my insurance pay for my damages and they got reimbursed through the other persons insurance like I was told to do by my agents, but later found out that I shouldn’t have done that because that counts as a claim against me even though the other person was at fault and responsible for payment for damages. You pay for your insurance but you really can’t use it or you will get dropped. They don’t even explain all these rules correctly to you. But my new agent did. I was advised that it’s better to never file a claim and to just pay for things out of pocket unless it involves injury or large costs like 20k (my roof) but even then that will count against you, lol. I called this office once to just ask a question if insurance covers sump pump leaks and flooding. He told me I have to file a claim before they would know the answer to that, and then documented that I called to ask about that and used it against me. My new agent told me that I had called about that even though I never filed a claim and that hopefully they won’t notice that when appealing and renewing my policy! Smh. Very shady."
Profile photo of Sarah Kerlee

Sarah Kerlee

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kerlee
"Cindy was wonderful to work with. I'm very happy with this office so far."
Profile photo of Jason H

Jason H

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason H
"Excellent service. Dustin at Grant Murphy’s office provided clear information and great assistance. I have used them for years for homeowners insurance, but I now have life, auto, motorcycle, homeowners, and an umbrella policy with this office. I recommend them!"
Profile photo of AnitaJo Vermilyea

AnitaJo Vermilyea

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AnitaJo Vermilyea
"We have been with State Farm for alot of years now, and I have been with State Farm since I was 16 years old...Im 66 now! State Farm is awesome, claims handled very fast and efficiently! Grant Murphy's office and staff are very professional and bend over backwards to help you with anything you need! We have all of our vehicles, truck, car, 3 trailers, the toy hauler, 2 atv quads, 2 boats, and our home owners insurance thru Grant Murphy's office! We will remain with Grant Murphy and State Farm the rest of our days!"
Profile photo of Grant Jamieson

Grant Jamieson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Jamieson
"Fantastic! They are great to work with. Very responsive which is something important to me. Today, I called to ask about an increase in my rate (I had moved from one city to another) and Maggie explained everything. Not only that, she proactively asked if I would like her to explore options to reduce my rate. WOW! That is integrity and treating your customer well - I find it rare for people to go above and beyond and Maggie did just that. I would highly recommend getting insurance from Grant Murphy & his team."
Profile photo of Brian Gallaway

Brian Gallaway

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gallaway
"Grant and his team are fantastic! I emailed today and Maggie Mason wrote back incredibly fast. In such a short time she helped me with my auto and home policies, answered all the questions in super-clear detail and has me set-up with the new policy. Thank you so much, Maggie!"
Profile photo of Krstafer Pinkerton

Krstafer Pinkerton

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krstafer Pinkerton
"Very attentive. They will make sure to ask all pertinent information before creating a quote. I’ve been very fortunate to have a good driving record and this has helped maintain affordable rates with State Farm. You might find cheaper rates but with inferior support on claims. Contacting them is easy once you have the app."